The Surrey Hills Soul Train Radio Show With Jamie Stocker – Everyday 2AM – 4AM (PST)

Jamie has been a presenter for nearly a decade and past show guests have included Roy Ayers, Smoove & Turrell, The Allergies, Gabrielle and many more

Playing a mix of classic Funk and Soul, finding rare grooves and with regular features with a focus on playing new musicians flying the flag for the whole genre providing a wide selection for 2 hours each week. 

Don’t miss out on Jamie Stocker Radio Show – The Surrey Hills Soul Train Radio Show With Jamie Stocker –

Tune in everyday on Pump it up magazine Radio ( Partner With www.theSoulTrain.co.uk)

United Kingdom: 10 AM – 12 PM

PST: 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM

EST: 5:00 AM – 7:00 am

About Pump It Up Magazine 1647 Articles
Music | Movie | Fashion | Beauty | Fitness | Wellness | Books | Food | Travel & Events | Real Estates | Humanitarian Awareness Magazine based in Los Angeles California Reach for the stars while standing on earth! Pump It Up Magazine is the L.A. colorful, inspiring and vibrant print and online magazine founded by Anissa Boudjaoui-Sutton, showcasing dynamic up-and-coming talent and top tips from around the globe!